Przedmiot Imię i nazwisko nauczyciela,

 e-mail

Język polski
Joanna Nosek - Kalita

j.nosek-kalita@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Anna Szmidt - Kozłowska

a.szmidt-kozlowska@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Magdalena Szumera

m.szumera@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Beata Ciechelska

b.ciechelska@psb.edu.gdansk.pl


Matematyka

Monika Linda

m.linda@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Dorota Kreft

d.kreft@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Jolanta Schulz

j.schulz@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Joanna Kamińska

j.kaminska@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Julia Krzyżanowska

j.krzyzanowska@psb.edu.gdansk.pl


Język angielski

Ewa Kotarbińska

e.kotarbinska@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Ewelina Nowicka

e.nowicka@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Michał Stankiewicz

m.stankiewicz@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Robert Wroński

r.wronski@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Sylwia Garłowska

s.garlowska@psb.edu.gdansk.pl


 Język niemiecki

Monika Bieńkowska

m.bienkowska@psbgdansk.pl

Język hiszpański

Violetta Jaworska

v.jaworska@psb.edu.gdansk.pl


 Geografia
Maria Góralska

 m.goralska@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Jarosław Szewczuk

j.szewczuk@psb.edu.gdansk.pl


 Fizyka

Katarzyna Mahlik

k.mahlik@psb.edu.gdansk.pl


 Chemia

 

 Edukacja dla bezpieczeństwa


Kazimierz Krakowiak

k.krakowiak@psb.edu.gdansk.pl


Milena Gołaś

m.golas@psb.edu.gdansk.pl 


 Biologia

Lucyna Cybula

l.cybula@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Zofia Korneluk - Jagielska 


 Historia

Aleksandra Mazur

a.mazur@psbgdansk.pl

Zygmunt Chojnacki

z.chojnacki@psb.edu.gdansk.pl


 WOS

Zygmunt Chojnacki

z.chojnacki@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

 Informatyka

Joanna Kamińska

j.kaminska@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Jarosław Szewczuk

j.szewczuk@psb.edu.gdansk.pl


 Przedsiębiorczość Małgorzata Ruźniak

 m.ruzniak@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Zygmunt Chojnacki

z.chojnacki@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Filozofia

Emilia Piasecka

e.piasecka@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

 Religia

Emilia Piasecka

e.piasecka@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Ks. Robert Rapińczuk

r.rapinczuk@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Konrad Caban

k.caban@psb.edu.gdansk.pl



 WF

Roman Nosek

r.nosek@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Halina Nosek

h.nosek@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Piotr Zakrzewski

p.zakrzewski@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Magdalena Wyganowska

m.wyganowska@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Hubert Mosiejko

h.mosiejko@psb.edu.gdansk.pl


 Przedmioty zawodowe
Maria Śliwińska

m.sliwinska@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Magdalena Pytka - Leśniak

m.pytka-lesniak@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Grzegorz Szwoch

g.szwoch@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Jadwiga Narożnik

j.naroznik@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Joanna Szymczak

j.szymczak@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Danuta Urbanowicz

d.urbanowicz@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Anna Kaim

a.kaim@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Jolanta Wójtowicz - Potajałło

j.potajallo@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Jarosław Dawidowicz

j.dawidowicz@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Renata Wiloch - Kozłowska

r.wiloch-kozlowska@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Iwona Stachurska Gnatowska

i.stachurska-gnatowska@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Julia Krzyżanowska

j.karpowicz@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Anna Kowalewska

a.kowalewska@psb.gdansk.pl

Marek Ciszkowski

m.ciszkowski@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Dariusz Pietrzak

d.pietrzak@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Małgorzata Pietrzykowska

m.pietrzykowska@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Agnieszka Kalinowska - Flisik

a.kalinowska-flisik@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Natalia Gwiazdowska

n.gwiazdowska@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Radosław Szymański

r.szymanski@psb.edu.gdansk.pl


 Warsztaty
Ryszard Oleńczuk

r.olenczuk@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Jacek Chyczewski

j.chyczewski@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Mariusz Cyperski

m.cyperski@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Adam Gołofit

a.golofit@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Zbigniew Kiedyk

z.kiedyk@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Adam Kryń

a.kryn@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Wojciech Pionke

w.pionke@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Jan Lechicki

j.lechicki@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Krzysztof Komolibio

k.komolibio@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Ireneusz Zdrojewski

i.zdrojewski@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Edward Szerszeń

e.szerszen@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Wojciech Wenta

w.wenta@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Robert Wenta

r.wenta@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Mariusz Belecki

m.belecki@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Marek Ciszkowski

m.ciszkowski@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Łukasz Kozak

Renata Wiloch - Kozłowska

r.wiloch-kozłowska@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Natalia Gwiazdowska

n.gwiazdowska@psb.edu.gdansk.pl

Krzysztof Jaranowski

k.jaranowski@psb.edu.gdansk.pl


Kierownik szkolenia praktycznego
Magdalena Pytka - Leśniak

m.pytka-lesniak@psb.edu.gdansk.pl